Future Just Released His 'Dirty Sprite 2' Album, and Everyone’s Talking About It


Future's much-anticipated third album, Dirty Sprite 2, leaked Thursday hours before it was slated for an official release, and music fans were quick to embrace it.

The 18-track album, made available on iTunes at midnight, has generated a lot of positive feedback following a week of hype and promotion. The track getting the most buzz was "Where Ya At," which features Drake. Rumors had already spread that Drizzy would appear on the album, as he'd toured with Future earlier this year.

Other rap favorites on the album include Metro Boomin, Sonny Digital, Southside and Zaytoven. Tracks include "Blow a Bag," "Slave Masters" and "Real Sisters," which already has its own video.

The Atlanta rapper, whose real name is Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, hit the music scene in 2012 with the release of his first studio album, Pluto. All five of the album's singles charted on Billboard's Hot 100.

Dirty Sprite 2 is Future's first full-length album since Honest in 2014.