Kanye West Announces 'Swish' Release Date — Here's Every Track He's Released So Far

GVK/Bauer-Griffin/Getty Images

Kanye West's highly anticipated follow-up album to Yeezus, titled Swish, finally has a release date. The Chicago native announced the Feb. 11 release date on Twitter Friday. 

Read more:

Since 2014, West has provided his fans with a number of songs to enjoy until the release of Swish. Here's a list of every track Yeezy has released so far:

GVK/Bauer-Griffin/Getty Images

Dec. 31, 2014: "Only One" (ft. Paul McCartney)

Jan. 24, 2015: "FourFiveSeconds" (ft. Rihanna and Paul McCartney)

Feb. 12, 2015: "Wolves" (ft. Vic Mensa and Sia)

 Mar. 2: 2015 "All Day" (ft. Theophilus London, Allan Kingdom and Paul McCartney)

Dec. 31, 2015: "Facts" 

Source: Soundcloud

Jan. 8: "Real Friends" / "No More Parties in LA" (ft. Kendrick Lamar) 

Source: Soundcloud

In 2010,  West released a new song every Friday, a move he called G.O.O.D Fridays, which lead up to the release of his album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. According to Rolling Stone, West has revived his G.O.O.D Fridays series, now calling the relaunch Every Friday. West will reportedly drop a new single every Friday until the release of Swish.