Here's the Alleged Tracklist for 'Anti' That Twitter Says Was Accidentally Leaked on Tidal


After a highly anticipated wait, some users may have gotten a sneak peek to Rihanna's newest album Anti by mistake Wednesday. Twitter users are claiming Anti was accidentally leaked by music streaming service Tidal, owned by Jay Z. On Wednesday, Rihanna released what is being billed as the first single from Anti, titled "Work." The song, which features a verse from Drake, can only be listened to through Jay Z's streaming service.

The screenshots floating around show 13 songs on Anti. The alleged tracklist is as follows:

1. Consideration

2. James Joint

3. Kiss It Better

4. Work

5. Desperado

6. Woo

7. Needed Me

8. Yeah, I Said It

9. Same Ol' Mistakes

10. Never Ending

11. Love On The Brain

12. Higher

13. Close To You

Read more:

Even though Rihanna's newest single "Work" was the No. 1 downloaded song in over 40 countries hours after its release, fans weren't satisfied with the single. 

Twitter users, who have been patient enough for the new album, responded quickly.


Tidal has not released an official statement as to whether Anti was accidentally leaked.