'Survivor' Season 34 Cast Announced: Meet the 'Game Changers — Mamanuca Islands' players

On Wednesday, the cast for the newest season of Survivor was announced, and it includes past fan favorites, villains and a few previous winners. 

Survivor returns to CBS tonight at 8 p.m. Eastern for the show's 34th season, and will be called Survivor: Game Changers  Mamanuca Islands. We can now reveal the cast, which features 20 returning players who'll battle it out for the top prize.

Returning cast members include:

Andrea Boehlke

Brad Culpepper

Aubry Bracco

Caleb Reynolds

Ciera Eastin

James "J.T." Thomas

Cirie Fields 

Jeff Varner

Debbie Wanner

Malcolm Freberg 

Hali Ford

Ozzy Lusth

Michaela Bradshaw

Tai Trang

Sandra Diaz-Twine

Tony Vlachos

Sarah Lacina

Troyzan Robertson

Sierra Dawn-Thomas

Zeke Smith

This season, the entire cast of contestants is made up of players from several past seasons, including Blood vs. Water, Heroes vs. Villains, Kaoh Rang, Worlds Apart and more. Zeke Smith and Michaela Bradshaw are from the show's most recent season, Millennials vs. Gen X

Past winners competing this season are Diaz-Twine, who won Pearl Islands and Heroes vs. Villains — we're looking at her to complete her winning hat-trick here; Vlachos, who won Cagayan; and Thomas, who won Tocantins

Survivor: Game Changers premieres on CBS Wednesday, March 8 at 8 p.m. Eastern. 

Mic has ongoing Survivor coverage. Follow our main Survivor hub here.