Bonnaroo 2013 Lineup Announcement: "BLAM" Fails to Live Up to Expectatoins


If you're missing the 2013 Bonnaroo announcement special on YouTube, don't worry: it's pretty terrible.

The profanity laden YouTube commenters leaving their thoughts in a scrolling window to the right have summed it up pretty well: the show is taking it's sweet time announcing who is actually performing. The variety show is struggling to pique interest with it's slow moving announcements...

Those who have been announced so far include:

- Pretty lights

- A$AP Rocky

- Wilco

- The xx

- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

- Passion Pit

- Of Monsters and Men

- Big Krit

- Twenty One Pilots

- David Byrne and Saint Vincent

- Jim James

- Trombone Shorty

- Billy Idol

- Grizzly Bear

- Wolfgang Gartner

- Walk the Moon

- Wild Nothing

- Lord Huron

- Deep Valley

- Killer Mic

- Japandroids

- Mumford & Sons (who announced they're doing it for the money)

- Portugal. The Man (who performed during the show)

- Paul McCartney

- Wu Tang Clan

- R Kelly

- Edwards Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

- ZZ Top